Dining Services

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day. From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Scott
Jeff Scott
Director
jeffrey.scott@sodexo.com
(607) 274-1187

Molina
JJ Molina
Campus Executive Chef
Jeremiah.Molina@sodexo.com
(607) 274-3009

Scott McWilliams
Scott McWilliams
Operations Manager
Scott.McWilliams@sodexo.com
607-274-3907


Dibble
Danine Chaires
Operations Manager
danine.chaires@sodexo.com
(607) 274-1872

Ganey
Jeff Ganey
Chef Manager
Jeff.Ganey@sodexo.com
607-274-1176

Wieliczki
Brian Wieliczki
Unit Manager
Brian.Wieliczki@sodexo.com
607-274-3907


Mulford
Cassandra Mulford
Catering Manager
Cassandra.Mulford@sodexo.com
607-274-1886

Sexton
Rebecca Sexton
Marketing Manager
rebecca.sexton@sodexo.com
(607) 274-7352

Tara Gianfrante
Tara Gianfrate
Catering Director
tara.gianfrate@sodexo.com
(607) 274-1872


Lenga
Bill Lenga
Unit Manager
William.Lenga@sodexo.com
607-274-7334

Maycumber
Penni Maycumber
Service Manager
Penni.Maycumber@sodexo.com
607-274-3204

heather ciaschi
Heather Ciaschi
Unit Manager
Heather.Ciaschi@sodexo.com
(607) 274-3154


Innerst
Brandon Innerst
Service Manager
Brandon.Innerst@sodexo.com
607-274-3443

hopkins
Pam Hopkins
Unit Controller
pam.hopkins@sodexo.com
(607) 274-3904

Nicholas
Natalie Nicholas
Dietitian
natalie.nicholas@sodexo.com


Mark Darling
Mark Darling
Sustainability Coordinator
Mark.Darling@Sodexo.com
607-274-7783


Ithaca College | Dining Services | 1101 Terrace Dining Hall | Ithaca NY 14850 | tel. (607) 274-1187 | Contact Us